Register | Login
Featured Character Featured Series


Member Info

37143 Members



Members seen last 60 seconds
Cirno, Akikojam, OMGasm, Ryuushima, Rei


Members seen since midnight
Grendel, Megami_Scarlet, Mr-Ducky, Hase-14, Seikou, Starslayer2, NuitTombee, TheNuub, ravenlord, Nori13, Rikkujr, will1by2, ArgishSraomai, Talwe, Migi120, CaptainBrain

Member Benefits

No ads for members! Enjoy acdb ad free by registering and logging in today. What are you waiting for? It's easy! Begin your epic adventure. Find treasure, collect cards, hoard jewels, become an Epic Member

Member Activity Stats

Date Members that were online
2016/05/24 - Tuesday 101
2016/05/23 - Monday 100
2016/05/22 - Sunday 88
2016/05/21 - Saturday 89
2016/05/20 - Friday 84
2016/05/19 - Thursday 94
2016/05/18 - Wednesday 83
2016/05/17 - Tuesday 89
2016/05/16 - Monday 86
2016/05/15 - Sunday 104
2016/05/14 - Saturday 102
2016/05/13 - Friday 93
2016/05/12 - Thursday 106
2016/05/11 - Wednesday 112
2016/05/10 - Tuesday 97
2016/05/09 - Monday 100
2016/05/08 - Sunday 113
2016/05/07 - Saturday 100
2016/05/06 - Friday 105
2016/05/05 - Thursday 102
2016/05/04 - Wednesday 104
2016/05/03 - Tuesday 115
2016/05/02 - Monday 112
2016/05/01 - Sunday 116
2016/04/30 - Saturday 108
2016/04/29 - Friday 115
2016/04/28 - Thursday 118
2016/04/27 - Wednesday 122
2016/04/26 - Tuesday 112
2016/04/25 - Monday 115
2016/04/24 - Sunday 106
2016/04/23 - Saturday 113
2016/04/22 - Friday 105
2016/04/21 - Thursday 113
2016/04/20 - Wednesday 104
2016/04/19 - Tuesday 115
2016/04/18 - Monday 100
2016/04/17 - Sunday 119
2016/04/16 - Saturday 113
2016/04/15 - Friday 105
2016/04/14 - Thursday 113
2016/04/13 - Wednesday 113
2016/04/12 - Tuesday 111
2016/04/11 - Monday 114
2016/04/10 - Sunday 121
2016/04/09 - Saturday 113
2016/04/08 - Friday 104
2016/04/07 - Thursday 116
2016/04/06 - Wednesday 104
2016/04/05 - Tuesday 111
2016/04/04 - Monday 104
2016/04/03 - Sunday 117
2016/04/02 - Saturday 113
2016/04/01 - Friday 102
2016/03/31 - Thursday 112
2016/03/30 - Wednesday 106
2016/03/29 - Tuesday 114
2016/03/28 - Monday 117
2016/03/27 - Sunday 123
2016/03/26 - Saturday 118

Member Benefits

No ads for members! Enjoy acdb ad free by registering and logging in today. What are you waiting for? It's easy! Begin your epic adventure. Find treasure, collect cards, hoard jewels, become an Epic Member

Latest

Character of the

VS

amychen80360 asks Who's prettiest?
New VS

View More VS Matches

LATEST FORUM POSTS

Can anyone help me identify this anime?
I don`t remember much but I like to watch more of [more ...]
Thu 2:43 AM | AngelBlitz
Re:Title Request Thread
Tales of Zestiria the X Teiruzu obu Zesutiria sa [more ...]
Tue 9:44 PM | amychen80360
Re:Some characters of Bunny Black
Im spanish, thx for the guides :)
Mon 6:44 PM | Irtiem

More Forum Posts

RSS

GUILD ACTIVITY TODAY

Activity Points

GUILD COIN WARS

Ringo
Touhou Project bid 1 coin on Feb 22, 2016
Seiran
Touhou Project bid 1 coin on Feb 22, 2016
Myouren Hijiri
Touhou Project bid 1 coin on Feb 22, 2016
Louise
Touhou Project bid 1 coin on Feb 22, 2016
Layla Prismriver
Touhou Project bid 1 coin on Feb 22, 2016

View More

Short Character Comments

Boa Hancock PunkHazard Jun 29, 2016

Beautiful 'Pirate Queen'. Infatuated with Luffy.

Short Series Comments

Gintama Khayus Jun 16, 2016

Top Fight/Comedy/Parody and trolling

Reviews

7 7 Star Gangsta Feb 24, 2016 / Feb 24, 2016 by AmaterasuWings Review length: Long

Trending

  1. black anime characters
  2. pokemon anime characters
  3. anime characters birthdays
  4. female anime characters
  5. male anime characters
  6. best anime characters
  7. kawaii anime characters

Chatbox

Jul 19, 2016
<King> Hi

Jul 12, 2016
<Aoi-chan> @ddnyz, go to the Who's This Character Board, and scroll down to the Enhanced Navigation. Once you get there click on My Who, and they should be there.^^

Jul 11, 2016
<ddnyz> does anyone know how to check what "who is this" posts that you have posted on ACD?

Jul 4, 2016
<Aoi-chan> Ooh! Scavenger Hunts sound fun!
I think it is a good idea.^^

Jul 1, 2016
<Rei> Soooo Scavenger Hunts ... anyone interested in creating them ?

It's a feature for members and guests alike to play. The scavenger hunt will have hints that lead to characters. Gives you a chance to test your knowledge, and race to see who can finish the hunt fastest. But if no one wants to make them, I'll forget about the feature and focus my energy expanding translations for the site. xD

Jun 18, 2016
<Lucy_Heartfilia>

Jun 15, 2016
<Aoi-chan> @GingZ would you mind linking it? Because there are more character questions now.^^

Jun 13, 2016
<GingZ> it's the last one

Jun 13, 2016
<GingZ> anyone can solve my who's this character question?

Jun 12, 2016
<DakuNekoNyaa> I don't mind it



Who's This Character Board

12:23 am
Anonymous
Who is this ? View Image JPG
Yesterday 11:47 pm
Anonymous
Who is this ? View Image
Yesterday 11:21 pm
Anonymous
Who is this ? View Image NSFW (18+)

[ View MORE ]

URL
Comment
Name
NSFW (18+) ?

Post a link to an image you want the Anime Characters Database Community to Identify


New Posts New Comments

Donate

0 $
 
109 $
Raised this month: 5 $ (5%)

Current Goal: Keep ACDB ad free for members.

Supporters