Anime Characters Database
User Name

Password


Sign Up

Hinagiku Katsura
Search
Tip - Vote in a random VS match

Member Activity Stats

Date Members that were online
2014/06/30 - Monday 173
2014/06/29 - Sunday 186
2014/06/28 - Saturday 177
2014/06/27 - Friday 163
2014/06/26 - Thursday 175
2014/06/25 - Wednesday 173
2014/06/24 - Tuesday 171
2014/06/23 - Monday 187
2014/06/22 - Sunday 190
2014/06/21 - Saturday 154
2014/06/20 - Friday 173
2014/06/19 - Thursday 188
2014/06/18 - Wednesday 172
2014/06/17 - Tuesday 181
2014/06/16 - Monday 181
2014/06/15 - Sunday 172
2014/06/14 - Saturday 180
2014/06/13 - Friday 156
2014/06/12 - Thursday 184
2014/06/11 - Wednesday 167
2014/06/10 - Tuesday 171
2014/06/09 - Monday 175
2014/06/08 - Sunday 168
2014/06/07 - Saturday 192
2014/06/06 - Friday 168
2014/06/05 - Thursday 148
2014/06/04 - Wednesday 174
2014/06/03 - Tuesday 179
2014/06/02 - Monday 183
2014/06/01 - Sunday 169
2014/05/31 - Saturday 154
2014/05/30 - Friday 177
2014/05/29 - Thursday 172
2014/05/28 - Wednesday 169
2014/05/27 - Tuesday 173
2014/05/26 - Monday 184
2014/05/25 - Sunday 201
2014/05/24 - Saturday 165
2014/05/23 - Friday 159
2014/05/22 - Thursday 162
2014/05/21 - Wednesday 163
2014/05/20 - Tuesday 172
2014/05/19 - Monday 163
2014/05/18 - Sunday 174
2014/05/17 - Saturday 165
2014/05/16 - Friday 167
2014/05/15 - Thursday 164
2014/05/14 - Wednesday 163
2014/05/13 - Tuesday 170
2014/05/12 - Monday 159
2014/05/11 - Sunday 179
2014/05/10 - Saturday 202
2014/05/09 - Friday 169
2014/05/08 - Thursday 185
2014/05/07 - Wednesday 151
2014/05/06 - Tuesday 168
2014/05/05 - Monday 174
2014/05/04 - Sunday 177
2014/05/03 - Saturday 182
2014/05/02 - Friday 183

Sponsored Links


Latest

Characters Comments RSS Feed for Latest Character Comments

Vaan koosha

Hmm love the design of his armor-boots but doesn't look like it's got much friction though ^^" We don't get to pilot him till after his brother dies; more like after the tutorial thingy or continuing it ~ can't recall if Vaan is also in tutorial but yea, the sibling thingy is revealed much later if remembered correctly. My character preference wise, I'd say Balthier and Fran.

01:40 am

Anime and Games Comments RSS Feed for Latest Character Comments

Heat-Haze Project Juder

Maybe it is sung by vocaloid characters, that does not make it extend vocaloid. i have read the manga and, as there is no manga of vocaloid and it is not about vocaloid characters, how can it extend it? vocaloid is just a synthesizer software.

Yesterday 07:18 am

Reviews

7 7 Star Sekirei Aug 24, 2014 / Aug 25, 2014 by Mitsugu Review length: Long

Sponsored Links


Latest Forum Posts

Re:who this?
thank
Posted by Debelaka
Fri 3:46 PM

Re:who this?
I just [urll=who.php?id=14342]answered this[/urll][more ...]
Posted by AmaterasuWings
Fri 3:16 PM

who this?
pls tell [url=http://moe.animecharactersdatabase.c[more ...]
Posted by Debelaka
Fri 11:25 AM

More Forum Posts

RSS

Image Filter

Show

Server Time

6:10 AM, Sat Aug 30 2014

~Lounge~

04:05 am
<ILIANZO> My loli count almost reached my neko count. Go figure.

04:04 am
Anime Characters Database Gives 3 Lolis to ILIANZO. You Have a Total of 287 lolis.

04:04 am
<ILIANZO> .loli

04:04 am
Anime Characters Database shouts: "LOOK, IS THAT A DEMONIC DUCK OF SOME SORT?" *runs off without giving out any neko* You Have a Total of 288 nekos.

04:04 am
<ILIANZO> .neko

Join the Lounge
Join the Lounge

Chatbox

Aug 26, 2014
<Rei> Congrats Li!!! Awesome job ^_^

Aug 25, 2014
<13x31> Grats li! ^^

Aug 25, 2014
<AmaterasuWings> Woohoo! Congrats Li!

Aug 25, 2014
<Mitsugu> ~~~~~~ Atención!
Li has Reached Well Over 10,000+ Char XP pts, Making Li the 2nd to reach Lev 100!!
Clap clap clap!!!

Aug 24, 2014
<13x31> Announcing 13's Clearance Sale! All cards for sale are 66% off normal prices! Once they're gone, they're gone, so buy fast! Cards will not last!

Aug 23, 2014
<Mitsugu> I've copies of all but the SSS.

Aug 22, 2014
<Juder> mitsu do you have any Megami Tensei Cards?

Aug 16, 2014
<Beyonder> Hm...

Aug 16, 2014
<Ryuushima> hehe ^^

Aug 15, 2014
<Mitsugu> Sorry Aggy, my bad.

Chatbox History

Members

We have 27949 members

Newest member: jibby012

Supporters