User Name

Password


Sign Up

Anime Characters Database You've got a friend in Japan at J-List -- click now!
Server Time 6:12 PM, Fri Aug 28 2015
ACDB Guilds Touhou Project 5 Twintails Lovers 3 Yaoi and Yuri Guild 6 Final Fantasy XIV Cosplay
2

Member Info

Member Activity Stats

Date Members that were online
2015/06/28 - Sunday 157
2015/06/27 - Saturday 144
2015/06/26 - Friday 144
2015/06/25 - Thursday 153
2015/06/24 - Wednesday 150
2015/06/23 - Tuesday 158
2015/06/22 - Monday 155
2015/06/21 - Sunday 158
2015/06/20 - Saturday 154
2015/06/19 - Friday 157
2015/06/18 - Thursday 157
2015/06/17 - Wednesday 142
2015/06/16 - Tuesday 163
2015/06/15 - Monday 155
2015/06/14 - Sunday 152
2015/06/13 - Saturday 136
2015/06/12 - Friday 133
2015/06/11 - Thursday 148
2015/06/10 - Wednesday 141
2015/06/09 - Tuesday 153
2015/06/08 - Monday 133
2015/06/07 - Sunday 125
2015/06/06 - Saturday 143
2015/06/05 - Friday 137
2015/06/04 - Thursday 144
2015/06/03 - Wednesday 131
2015/06/02 - Tuesday 136
2015/06/01 - Monday 147
2015/05/31 - Sunday 164
2015/05/30 - Saturday 149
2015/05/29 - Friday 143
2015/05/28 - Thursday 146
2015/05/27 - Wednesday 147
2015/05/26 - Tuesday 150
2015/05/25 - Monday 150
2015/05/24 - Sunday 169
2015/05/23 - Saturday 139
2015/05/22 - Friday 150
2015/05/21 - Thursday 156
2015/05/20 - Wednesday 147
2015/05/19 - Tuesday 144
2015/05/18 - Monday 150
2015/05/17 - Sunday 165
2015/05/16 - Saturday 148
2015/05/15 - Friday 161
2015/05/14 - Thursday 143
2015/05/13 - Wednesday 157
2015/05/12 - Tuesday 168
2015/05/11 - Monday 165
2015/05/10 - Sunday 177
2015/05/09 - Saturday 163
2015/05/08 - Friday 156
2015/05/07 - Thursday 156
2015/05/06 - Wednesday 154
2015/05/05 - Tuesday 174
2015/05/04 - Monday 171
2015/05/03 - Sunday 161
2015/05/02 - Saturday 169
2015/05/01 - Friday 157
2015/04/30 - Thursday 157

Latest

Characters Comments RSS Feed for Latest Character Comments

Noa Hiiragi gokol 01:39 pm

She is wearing sneakers.

Anime and Games Comments RSS Feed for Latest Character Comments

Mikagura School Suite Shoina333 Aug 22, 2015

Eruna is brightning the anime

Reviews

3 3 Star Mouse Jul 1, 2015 / Jul 1, 2015 by Mitsugu Review length: Long

Who's This Character Board v2

04:23 pm
ilducesaint
Who is this? View #20477
[ Replies: 1]
04:04 pm
ilducesaint
Who is this? View #20476
 
03:41 pm
Anonymous
Who is this? View #20475
[ Replies: 2]
03:39 pm
Anonymous
Who is this? View #20474
[ Replies: 2]
03:15 pm
Anonymous
Who is this? View #20473
[ Replies: 1]

[ View MORE ]

URL
Comment
Name
NSFW (18+) ?

Post a link to an image you want the Anime Characters Database Community to Identify


New Posts New Comments

Latest Forum Posts

Re:Anime do not have ACB
Please submit any title requests to the [urll=newf[more ...]
Posted by AmaterasuWings
Fri 7:48 PM

Re:Anime do not have ACB
03)Gatekeepers [url=http://moe.animecharactersdata[more ...]
Posted by chiqui1970
Fri 7:44 PM

Re:Anime do not have ACB
02 Yawara [url=http://moe.animecharactersdatabase.[more ...]
Posted by chiqui1970
Fri 7:40 PM

More Forum Posts

RSS


VS

ExcelCore asks

Who is cutest of the two sisters? (Please only vote if you have read the manga or watched the anime.)

Kosaki Onodera

Haru Onodera

Image Filter

Interface Language

Server Time

6:12 PM, Fri Aug 28 2015

~Lounge~

04:55 pm
Anime Characters Database [AniahLiepard] Herro. (^.^)/

12:06 pm
<Eiki-sama> Night Gasm and Mitsu.

12:01 pm
<Mitsugu> Me too... Night all.

11:59 am
<OMGasm> meanwhile i'm rolling to bed right now ._.

11:23 am
<Mitsugu> Lucky.

Chatbox

Aug 18, 2015
<biggiegate21> hey fellas come check the cards i have for sale! cards of rank C and lower are 20% off of the lower pricing, cards of rank A & B are 30% off of the lower pricing and cards of rank S and above are 40% off of the lower pricing! Biggie's Card sale!

Aug 11, 2015
<Nori13> にゃんぱすー

Aug 11, 2015
<Unamexxx> にゃんぱすー

Aug 9, 2015
<TiwaLeChaton> Hey !

Aug 9, 2015
<AsakiMamochi> Hi!

Aug 6, 2015
<ferrariKing> unban me plese

Aug 6, 2015
<Shadow_labrys> Hi

Aug 4, 2015
<Mitsugu> Sup?

Aug 4, 2015
<ferrariKing> hi

Aug 3, 2015
<Bob8644> Happy late birthday!

Chatbox History

Members

We have 33093 members

Newest member: ycarla

Supporters

Share this page