Anime Characters Database
User Name

Password


Sign Up

Search
Tip - Treasure Hunting is fun! No locks on chests every Tuesday and Saturday

Member Info

Total Members: 25476
Members seen past 30 days: 1187
Members seen since midnight: 173


Members seen last 60 seconds


Members seen since midnight
Eiki-sama, animeno, Phozz, Mitsugu, Abeltrx, Akikojam, Rei, cryofwar, AmaterasuWings, Drago530, Peachypanda, linny394, DaZEROrk, drogoth55, Celephais, Kouji, 13x31, arlen131095, JustCallMeSatou, Arisu, AniahLiepard, KurosakiIchigo, yoman13, oujihime, Jay, artmaster, 8SummerMemories, MechanicalWasp, Anihilizm, Shadowclaw, obito169, Kuzupeko, ridher94, Matyelmalo, AlexBloodOps, Andrea17, Haseo99, osh5690, cattgirl14, youngmastershadow, rayalls, Lozkax, sur, Limaa, awesome_cupcake123, SilentHunter005, Linkinero, h3ct0r1t0, Ryuushima, planeten, kp3, ikuto_kun, Eclipse2025, wallium, hiyoswe, EnpatsuShana, shadow87, kraizter, Near, isaacrender, blackphoenix, Kwazarro, Black_Cat, katzanna, Beregost, grorelou, nobita-chan, SuperIchigo, N1c0l325, mooingduck, MirianRose, WheresAsuna, Misty_Dreams, Yop1000, Cirno, IAmTheUnknown0, harakumi, RegatNGE, lopeter, Wafeltje, akitokitty, Makers, Raximus, PathOfNeo, AxelTerraLaingod, Aoi-Hoshi, DeKnijff, YumiYami, rosiej24, Chibidarkangel, SteamFox, YorieTenshiSama, ellien99, Rygart, Sorxan, Pureshadow, Venia, patonegro, Nix, aniqueen, homakp, mamori_auros, cikinimey, LykenLife, Brajanmark42, sanyynn, tiamatnightmare, vankata99, kjur18, torana, cyberdragon26, walomello, OMGasm, Kevinhoekstra587, Keano, mbolavi, Noiz, quamp, Shoina333, Legaia2013, Kahran042, uchihaizuna, Tannim07, shirahime31, Sorelun, AkahanatheRaven, KimikoKanon, SKyongmania, Yugure-no-Purumu, FaintSmile85, CalvinClannad, Rongsox, AwesomeA-C, AsukaRyuu, ultimatedragon, kyodash, Avery3, bluejayr, darklordrhanna, Elevon103156, fa7w48yse, neromaru, LiCobra, YXKIII, Roro, Solky, Fredho_p18, biggiegate21, Onineko, Adecristo, Red_Venom, SktrbyEd, Sasori6744, shounetsujigoku, gegawat, Zehel, generalpetto, PuppetearMaster, snsdkara, MadHatterMoran, Nerdzrage, Krillo, streka35, mysterious_devil_angel, Moonknight, Sephiroth1963, KatashiTwins, LordZnu, CaptainBrain, Konakun, Pettite, ergunberkay, Jino

Member Activity Stats

Date Members that were online
2014/02/21 - Friday 169
2014/02/20 - Thursday 173
2014/02/19 - Wednesday 175
2014/02/18 - Tuesday 161
2014/02/17 - Monday 163
2014/02/16 - Sunday 189
2014/02/15 - Saturday 172
2014/02/14 - Friday 171
2014/02/13 - Thursday 167
2014/02/12 - Wednesday 172
2014/02/11 - Tuesday 173
2014/02/10 - Monday 179
2014/02/09 - Sunday 177
2014/02/08 - Saturday 175
2014/02/07 - Friday 191
2014/02/06 - Thursday 185
2014/02/05 - Wednesday 194
2014/02/04 - Tuesday 181
2014/02/03 - Monday 206
2014/02/02 - Sunday 219
2014/02/01 - Saturday 202
2014/01/31 - Friday 197
2014/01/30 - Thursday 191
2014/01/29 - Wednesday 191
2014/01/28 - Tuesday 202
2014/01/27 - Monday 199
2014/01/26 - Sunday 195
2014/01/25 - Saturday 194
2014/01/24 - Friday 185
2014/01/23 - Thursday 192
2014/01/22 - Wednesday 174
2014/01/21 - Tuesday 180
2014/01/20 - Monday 188
2014/01/19 - Sunday 183
2014/01/18 - Saturday 176
2014/01/17 - Friday 178
2014/01/16 - Thursday 161
2014/01/15 - Wednesday 175
2014/01/14 - Tuesday 189
2014/01/13 - Monday 168
2014/01/12 - Sunday 196
2014/01/11 - Saturday 181
2014/01/10 - Friday 187
2014/01/09 - Thursday 181
2014/01/08 - Wednesday 186
2014/01/07 - Tuesday 191
2014/01/06 - Monday 181
2014/01/05 - Sunday 188
2014/01/04 - Saturday 174
2014/01/03 - Friday 174
2014/01/02 - Thursday 187
2014/01/01 - Wednesday 191
2013/12/31 - Tuesday 170
2013/12/30 - Monday 181
2013/12/29 - Sunday 183
2013/12/28 - Saturday 200
2013/12/27 - Friday 181
2013/12/26 - Thursday 185
2013/12/25 - Wednesday 172
2013/12/24 - Tuesday 163

Sponsored Links


Latest

Latest Comments

Mephisto Pheles Anonymous

Kyaaa!!! Gotta love my Mephy~<3

Yesterday 11:38 pm

More Characters Comments

RSS Feed for Latest Character Comments
Baccano AniahLiepard

I just started this yesterday and it's already getting good!

08:52 pm

More Anime and Games Comments

RSS Feed for Latest Character Comments

Latest Reviews

2 2 Star Pupa Apr 19, 2014 / Apr 20, 2014 by AmaterasuWings Review length: Long

Sponsored Links


Image Filter

Show

Server Time

11:14 PM, Wed Apr 23 2014

~Lounge~

07:34 pm
<Phozz> Mmm, currently wasting time playing Hotline Miami. Pretty cool.

07:05 pm
<Ryuushima> true

07:04 pm
<Akikojam> Yeah, I also played it for the lulz... it's just that... two stupid, but famous minigames of a sort fused together... it had to happen

07:03 pm
<AniahLiepard> I kept losing lol

07:03 pm
<Ryuushima> oh wow, once they start moving it becomes kinda a pain. Not interested in playing it much now but I can see it becoming quite challenging later on

Join the Lounge
Join the Lounge

Chatbox

Apr 21, 2014
<MissSorrow> hi

Apr 20, 2014
<AsukaRyuu> aye

Apr 17, 2014
<Rei> Just made an A-Z Character Name Chart to help with finding characters.

Apr 16, 2014
<Misty_Dreams> I dislike cyberbullies -_-,

Apr 15, 2014
<kyleoconnor> No one likes bullies. :( ACDB is for anime, not for cyberbullying.

Apr 15, 2014
<Aqua> Hi

Apr 14, 2014
<Misty_Dreams> Is Black cats a good anime?

Apr 12, 2014
<Rei> Yes, click Images in the main menu

Apr 11, 2014
<Kevinhoekstra587> IS there a way to find out what character got a new image?

Apr 8, 2014
<AniahLiepard> Lol that was a mouthful (at the end)

Chatbox History

Latest Forum Posts

April 2014, Forum Re-Orginization
I've been thinking about doing some large sca[more ...]
Posted by Rei
Tue 9:40 PM

Re:Title Request Thread
#1: Gundam Build Fighters (English) Gandamu Birud[more ...]
Posted by Eiki-sama
Tue 7:54 PM

Re:What is this character/anime? Please reply
Thank you <3
Posted by MeowMeow
Thu 3:36 PM

More Forum Posts

RSS

Members

We have 25476 members

Newest member: Kuzupeko

Supporters