User Name

Password


Sign Up

Anime Characters Database
Server Time 9:22 AM, Fri Nov 28 2014
Search
Tip - Famous, Common and Unknown Characters

Member Activity Stats

Date Members that were online
2014/09/28 - Sunday 163
2014/09/27 - Saturday 160
2014/09/26 - Friday 154
2014/09/25 - Thursday 161
2014/09/24 - Wednesday 162
2014/09/23 - Tuesday 152
2014/09/22 - Monday 159
2014/09/21 - Sunday 163
2014/09/20 - Saturday 182
2014/09/19 - Friday 166
2014/09/18 - Thursday 163
2014/09/17 - Wednesday 162
2014/09/16 - Tuesday 158
2014/09/15 - Monday 173
2014/09/14 - Sunday 177
2014/09/13 - Saturday 173
2014/09/12 - Friday 160
2014/09/11 - Thursday 173
2014/09/10 - Wednesday 173
2014/09/09 - Tuesday 163
2014/09/08 - Monday 159
2014/09/07 - Sunday 171
2014/09/06 - Saturday 164
2014/09/05 - Friday 159
2014/09/04 - Thursday 162
2014/09/03 - Wednesday 149
2014/09/02 - Tuesday 164
2014/09/01 - Monday 163
2014/08/31 - Sunday 164
2014/08/30 - Saturday 167
2014/08/29 - Friday 173
2014/08/28 - Thursday 172
2014/08/27 - Wednesday 169
2014/08/26 - Tuesday 172
2014/08/25 - Monday 194
2014/08/24 - Sunday 175
2014/08/23 - Saturday 156
2014/08/22 - Friday 162
2014/08/21 - Thursday 159
2014/08/20 - Wednesday 171
2014/08/19 - Tuesday 168
2014/08/18 - Monday 168
2014/08/17 - Sunday 158
2014/08/16 - Saturday 176
2014/08/15 - Friday 155
2014/08/14 - Thursday 165
2014/08/13 - Wednesday 174
2014/08/12 - Tuesday 169
2014/08/11 - Monday 150
2014/08/10 - Sunday 176
2014/08/09 - Saturday 171
2014/08/08 - Friday 178
2014/08/07 - Thursday 196
2014/08/06 - Wednesday 187
2014/08/05 - Tuesday 185
2014/08/04 - Monday 206
2014/08/03 - Sunday 186
2014/08/02 - Saturday 174
2014/08/01 - Friday 166
2014/07/31 - Thursday 174

Sponsored Links


Latest

Characters Comments RSS Feed for Latest Character Comments

Kururi Kujou 13x31

Yeah, her left eye seems a bit too far over.

Yesterday 12:17 pm

Anime and Games Comments RSS Feed for Latest Character Comments

Full Metal Alchemist planeten

Its A great anime About Friendship, and Brotherlove (not Yaoi! )
and how they both nerver give up!

Nov 24, 2014

Reviews

7 7 Star Monthly Girls' Nozaki-kun Oct 21, 2014 / Oct 21, 2014 by AmaterasuWings Review length: Long

Sponsored Links




Latest Forum Posts

Koko
I am Koko, and I am crazy but that is what is ende[more ...]
Posted by KokoroNoTakara
Fri 6:05 AM

Gore Sorcery anime
I don't have a picture to go by, but there�[more ...]
Posted by Gyrannon
Mon 10:42 PM

Mystery Anime.. girls runs away after being surprised for birthday.. help!
Anyone who can help me figure this out will have q[more ...]
Posted by George
Sun 6:01 PM

More Forum Posts

RSS

VS

DeKnijff asks

Who's powers/abilities would you rather have for yourself?
You can only have Tendō Pain's powers. You have Accelerator's powers from before his head injurie.

Accelerator

Pein

Image Filter

Show

Server Time

9:22 AM, Fri Nov 28 2014

~Lounge~

08:27 am
<Jino> DeKnijff created a new VS match : Who do you think would win in a fight to the death?

06:18 am
<Akikojam> Seeing how two previous Breaker chapters were out 21th and 14th, I guess it should also come out sometime today. Which is nice, since it ended on a cliffhanger of a sort.

06:15 am
<Akikojam> LONG MESSAGE NOT DISPLAYED

06:10 am
<OMGasm> [Image]
uh huh

06:05 am
<Jino> KokoroNoTakara posted a new thread, Koko

Join the Lounge
Join the Lounge

Chatbox

Nov 24, 2014
<Rei> Added character count information to seasons in case anyone is interesting in uploading characters to series with less than 10 characters warnings

Nov 24, 2014
<Rei> close to a hundred xD

I'm modding them now. You can skip the mod queue the next batch of tags Tepheris. Keep it up

Nov 24, 2014
<Tepheris> I've got so many tags waiting in the moderation queue...

Nov 23, 2014
<Mitsugu> Sup BlueSky?

Nov 23, 2014
<AzureSky> helloooo ^.^

Nov 21, 2014
<Pandemonium>

Nov 19, 2014
<Rei> Hi Dablondieangle !

Nov 19, 2014
<Dablondieangle> um ello

Nov 17, 2014
<DaZEROrk> Mitsugu I want SSS from ArteStella

Nov 17, 2014
<Mitsugu> Mr. Mugu's Rare Card Emporium
Everything must go!!
"SSS" Blowout sale!
4+ copies= 4 pearls
less than 4= 6pearls
Last one+ 7 pearls
First come frist serve!

Chatbox History

Members

We have 29006 members

Newest member: carefulminnow98

Supporters