Anime Characters Database
User Name

Password


Sign Up

Sailor Moon
Search
Tip - View your Card Collection

Member Activity Stats

Date Members that were online
2014/08/24 - Sunday 175
2014/08/23 - Saturday 156
2014/08/22 - Friday 162
2014/08/21 - Thursday 159
2014/08/20 - Wednesday 171
2014/08/19 - Tuesday 168
2014/08/18 - Monday 168
2014/08/17 - Sunday 158
2014/08/16 - Saturday 176
2014/08/15 - Friday 155
2014/08/14 - Thursday 165
2014/08/13 - Wednesday 174
2014/08/12 - Tuesday 169
2014/08/11 - Monday 150
2014/08/10 - Sunday 176
2014/08/09 - Saturday 171
2014/08/08 - Friday 178
2014/08/07 - Thursday 196
2014/08/06 - Wednesday 187
2014/08/05 - Tuesday 185
2014/08/04 - Monday 206
2014/08/03 - Sunday 186
2014/08/02 - Saturday 174
2014/08/01 - Friday 166
2014/07/31 - Thursday 174
2014/07/30 - Wednesday 179
2014/07/29 - Tuesday 179
2014/07/28 - Monday 181
2014/07/27 - Sunday 193
2014/07/26 - Saturday 187
2014/07/25 - Friday 178
2014/07/24 - Thursday 178
2014/07/23 - Wednesday 187
2014/07/22 - Tuesday 184
2014/07/21 - Monday 182
2014/07/20 - Sunday 175
2014/07/19 - Saturday 169
2014/07/18 - Friday 165
2014/07/17 - Thursday 176
2014/07/16 - Wednesday 165
2014/07/15 - Tuesday 169
2014/07/14 - Monday 176
2014/07/13 - Sunday 181
2014/07/12 - Saturday 183
2014/07/11 - Friday 158
2014/07/10 - Thursday 188
2014/07/09 - Wednesday 171
2014/07/08 - Tuesday 172
2014/07/07 - Monday 184
2014/07/06 - Sunday 203
2014/07/05 - Saturday 186
2014/07/04 - Friday 165
2014/07/03 - Thursday 190
2014/07/02 - Wednesday 179
2014/07/01 - Tuesday 167
2014/06/30 - Monday 173
2014/06/29 - Sunday 186
2014/06/28 - Saturday 177
2014/06/27 - Friday 163
2014/06/26 - Thursday 175

Sponsored Links


Latest

Characters Comments RSS Feed for Latest Character Comments

Brunette ANIMazer

Never mind, there was a picture of her where you can see her eyes in this section. But you never see them in the anime though, that´s strange...

06:34 am

Anime and Games Comments RSS Feed for Latest Character Comments

Hooligan: Quest for the Seven Holy Dildos Akikojam

Good question. The original title seems to be just a "Hooligan", so makes me wonder where the other part of it comes from. Well, jap to eng title translations often seem to generate additional words. Seeing how this is the same Frontwing that made Grisaia, I kinda doubt they'd have a title this lame...

02:11 am

Reviews

7 7 Star Monthly Girls' Nozaki-kun Oct 21, 2014 / Oct 21, 2014 by AmaterasuWings Review length: Long

Sponsored Links



VS

Akikojam asks

Haganai vs Oreimo (the out of the loop girl)
Popularity poll. Both are interested in the protag, but are generally left out of the main team. And both don't get along with the main heroine.

Aoi Yusa

Manami_Tamura

Latest Forum Posts

Re:Name an Anime where..
Well, i'm recently watching Baka to test seas[more ...]
Posted by TheAnimer
Thu 9:03 PM

Name an Anime where..
the main character/one of the main characters is i[more ...]
Posted by ermin96
Thu 2:11 PM

Certified Otakus
Kon'nichiwa..Minna-san [url=http://moe.animec[more ...]
Posted by KurokoMisaki-chan
Sun 10:54 PM

More Forum Posts

RSS

Image Filter

Show

Server Time

8:00 AM, Fri Oct 24 2014

~Lounge~

06:50 am
<Akikojam> I remember Kyouran Kazoku Nikki being pretty boring, but it had the ultimate heroine archetype

06:37 am
<Akikojam> About time I did the last part of it.

06:36 am
<Jino> Akikojam created a new VS match : Haganai vs Oreimo (the out of the loop girl)

06:34 am
<Ryuushima> Tower of God I felt is decently entertaining , it gets better further on. Kingdom however is a way better story with better heroines

06:34 am
<Jino> Akikojam created a new VS match : Haganai vs Oreimo (the cutie)

Join the Lounge
Join the Lounge

Chatbox

Yesterday 04:57 am
<13x31> 1024x768 also doesn't have a sideways scroll on the main site.

Oct 17, 2014
<Rei> 1280x720 would be the min res to not have a sideways scroll on the main site

Whereas the mobile site , can do 320x480 no problem

Oct 17, 2014
<Satellizer123> I wonder if it's just me... But I just despise having to scroll sideways T_T

Oct 14, 2014
<Eiki-sama> Eiki's Super Sale: All SSS cards for 7 Diamonds, 7 Sapphires, and 7 Rubies, all other cards for 4 Diamonds, 4 Sapphires, and 4 Rubies!

Oct 10, 2014
<Rei> Seasons List now includes some airtime info like Day, Hour, Minute ( matching when the series airs in Japan )

Oct 9, 2014
<Rei> Added a Vote BOTH option for VS matches. It does not influence the results, but does store the vote different from neither.

Oct 5, 2014
<Eiki-sama> But Sailor Mars' first name is Rei, how could you not go with her? XD

Oct 4, 2014
<Rei> There were a couple images of Mars that were good, but the Sailor Moon one made the biggest impression on me xD

Oct 4, 2014
<Akikojam> I'd prefer Venus, Mars, Saturn or Pluto, but I guess Moon is fine too

Oct 4, 2014
<LiCobra> OOOH!! Sailor Moon! Li likes! \*o*/

Chatbox History

Members

We have 28972 members

Newest member: HaziqKenji

Supporters