User Name

Password


Sign Up

Anime Characters Database
Server Time 4:59 AM, Mon Apr 27 2015
Notice // Treasure Hunting Event Starting Soon
Featured Guilds Final Fantasy XIV Demon Lord Guild Rainbow Lovers Twintails Lovers OTAKU PARADISE!!! Yaoi and Yuri Guild Realm of Freedom Touhou Project Cirno Scans

Member Activity Stats

Date Members that were online
2015/02/25 - Wednesday 163
2015/02/24 - Tuesday 151
2015/02/23 - Monday 167
2015/02/22 - Sunday 172
2015/02/21 - Saturday 176
2015/02/20 - Friday 149
2015/02/19 - Thursday 150
2015/02/18 - Wednesday 141
2015/02/17 - Tuesday 143
2015/02/16 - Monday 162
2015/02/15 - Sunday 175
2015/02/14 - Saturday 163
2015/02/13 - Friday 155
2015/02/12 - Thursday 166
2015/02/11 - Wednesday 151
2015/02/10 - Tuesday 164
2015/02/09 - Monday 160
2015/02/08 - Sunday 155
2015/02/07 - Saturday 163
2015/02/06 - Friday 147
2015/02/05 - Thursday 152
2015/02/04 - Wednesday 167
2015/02/03 - Tuesday 155
2015/02/02 - Monday 159
2015/02/01 - Sunday 168
2015/01/31 - Saturday 176
2015/01/30 - Friday 163
2015/01/29 - Thursday 160
2015/01/28 - Wednesday 166
2015/01/27 - Tuesday 168
2015/01/26 - Monday 170
2015/01/25 - Sunday 184
2015/01/24 - Saturday 165
2015/01/23 - Friday 154
2015/01/22 - Thursday 170
2015/01/21 - Wednesday 177
2015/01/20 - Tuesday 175
2015/01/19 - Monday 191
2015/01/18 - Sunday 206
2015/01/17 - Saturday 197
2015/01/16 - Friday 170
2015/01/15 - Thursday 183
2015/01/14 - Wednesday 171
2015/01/13 - Tuesday 168
2015/01/12 - Monday 176
2015/01/11 - Sunday 187
2015/01/10 - Saturday 181
2015/01/09 - Friday 160
2015/01/08 - Thursday 169
2015/01/07 - Wednesday 173
2015/01/06 - Tuesday 180
2015/01/05 - Monday 192
2015/01/04 - Sunday 179
2015/01/03 - Saturday 173
2015/01/02 - Friday 187
2015/01/01 - Thursday 163
2014/12/31 - Wednesday 158
2014/12/30 - Tuesday 172
2014/12/29 - Monday 166
2014/12/28 - Sunday 170

Latest

Characters Comments RSS Feed for Latest Character Comments

Atago TiwaLeChaton Yesterday 08:48 pm

ぱんぱかぱーん!!!

Anime and Games Comments RSS Feed for Latest Character Comments

The Devil is a Part-Timer! Anonymous Apr 15, 2015

Ether they just didn't care for him because he's only in like 2-3 episode's or he's a forgettable character, That or they just plan out got lazy (Sound's more like me though)

Reviews

5 5 Star Hell Girl Mar 26, 2015 / Mar 26, 2015 by Mitsugu Review length: Long

Who's This Character Board v2

02:21 am
Anonymous
who is the character in the picture View #17417
 
Yesterday 11:55 pm
Anonymous
Where is this from? View #17416
[ Replies: 1]
Yesterday 11:05 pm
Anonymous
Where is this from? NSFW (18+) View #17415
[ Replies: 1]
Yesterday 08:46 pm
Anonymous
What H is at the top and the bottom? NSFW (18+) View #17414
[ Replies: 1]
Yesterday 07:38 pm
Anonymous
Who is this? View #17413
[ Replies: 1]

[ View MORE ]

URL
Comment
Name
NSFW (18+) ?

Post a link to an image you want the Anime Characters Database Community to Identify


New Posts New Comments

Guild Activity Today

#1 Guild Crest Rainbow Lovers
#2 Guild Crest Touhou Project

VS

PunkHazard asks

If you had to live with their family for a month, which would you choose?
Please vote if you have seen both series

Mako Mankanshoku

Staz Charlie Blood

Latest Forum Posts

Re:Title Request Thread
Robot Girls Z+ Robot Girls Z Plus ロボット[more ...]
Posted by Yeray
Sat 2:22 PM

Re:Title Request Thread
http://soratia.blog102.fc2.com/ http://www.showti[more ...]
Posted by Yeray
Fri 6:40 PM

Re:Title Request Thread
[u]Name :[/u] City Hunter [u]Content Rating :[/u][more ...]
Posted by TiwaLeChaton
Sat 7:47 PM

More Forum Posts

RSS

Image Filter

Interface Language

Server Time

4:59 AM, Mon Apr 27 2015

~Lounge~

04:04 am
<Mitsugu> demon user!

04:04 am
<LiCobra> Ugh, I need a panadol. Brb

04:02 am
<OMGasm> it worked!

04:02 am
<OMGasm> kekeke

04:02 am
<Mitsugu> lol you had me going there... thinking I had a possessed mouse!

Chatbox

Apr 20, 2015
<TiwaLeChaton> Guilds Update !

You can now add images to your favorite list !
There is also a ranking system !

(example )

Apr 18, 2015
<Marzia> Night Tiwa!~

Apr 14, 2015
<Rei> Major Search Update!

It is now possible to search multiple tags using the advanced search

Example: genius, loli

Apr 6, 2015
<Rei> or it could just be some problem with how card packs are issues

either way, they may be untradeable for months to come

Apr 6, 2015
<Rei> Sorry that problem may persist a little while longer

I'd asked my admins for links to troll cards and they trolled me with cards that don't exist

Apr 6, 2015
<CoZEROck> when i buy cards from packs i want to be able to sell them they are not in my inventory fix it now

Apr 4, 2015
<biggiegate21> Biggie's Card sale!
all cards up to 40% bellow lower pricing!!!

Apr 4, 2015
<Mitsugu> *makes a note of that* ...my bad.

Apr 3, 2015
<PunkHazard> lol. no probs. ps: punk girl

Apr 3, 2015
<Mitsugu> ok, my bad punk guy... (that looks weird typing it) I only look to the cards I have one or none of IE: newest sets.

Chatbox History

Members

We have 31317 members

Newest member: HexRedNexus

Supporters