Register | Login
LANGUAGE
Anime Characters Database Featured Character Featured Series
Go To Top
Go To First Content
Go To Bottom Links

Reader View Member Info

Reader View Member Activity Stats

Date Members that were online
2016/11/20 - Sunday 89
2016/11/19 - Saturday 92
2016/11/18 - Friday 80
2016/11/17 - Thursday 79
2016/11/16 - Wednesday 84
2016/11/15 - Tuesday 84
2016/11/14 - Monday 82
2016/11/13 - Sunday 87
2016/11/12 - Saturday 95
2016/11/11 - Friday 80
2016/11/10 - Thursday 78
2016/11/09 - Wednesday 82
2016/11/08 - Tuesday 86
2016/11/07 - Monday 86
2016/11/06 - Sunday 82
2016/11/05 - Saturday 83
2016/11/04 - Friday 82
2016/11/03 - Thursday 82
2016/11/02 - Wednesday 104
2016/11/01 - Tuesday 92
2016/10/31 - Monday 91
2016/10/30 - Sunday 82
2016/10/29 - Saturday 84
2016/10/28 - Friday 81
2016/10/27 - Thursday 87
2016/10/26 - Wednesday 81
2016/10/25 - Tuesday 83
2016/10/24 - Monday 92
2016/10/23 - Sunday 76
2016/10/22 - Saturday 90
2016/10/21 - Friday 84
2016/10/20 - Thursday 87
2016/10/19 - Wednesday 88
2016/10/18 - Tuesday 82
2016/10/17 - Monday 84
2016/10/16 - Sunday 81
2016/10/15 - Saturday 99
2016/10/14 - Friday 83
2016/10/13 - Thursday 82
2016/10/12 - Wednesday 96
2016/10/11 - Tuesday 92
2016/10/10 - Monday 90
2016/10/09 - Sunday 86
2016/10/08 - Saturday 83
2016/10/07 - Friday 84
2016/10/06 - Thursday 78
2016/10/05 - Wednesday 85
2016/10/04 - Tuesday 94
2016/10/03 - Monday 100
2016/10/02 - Sunday 106
2016/10/01 - Saturday 91
2016/09/30 - Friday 92
2016/09/29 - Thursday 90
2016/09/28 - Wednesday 92
2016/09/27 - Tuesday 101
2016/09/26 - Monday 96
2016/09/25 - Sunday 90
2016/09/24 - Saturday 90
2016/09/23 - Friday 84
2016/09/22 - Thursday 86

Reader View Latest (old latest)

Featured Quotes

Besides, you see,
I am a highly competent person...

Who's This Character Board

08:53 am
Anonymous
Who is this ? View Image
06:29 am
Anonymous
Who is this ? View Image JPG
06:23 am
Anonymous
Who is this ? View Image JPG

[ View MORE ]

URL
Comment
Name
NSFW (18+) ?

Post a link to an image you want the Anime Characters Database Community to Identify


New Posts New Comments

Characters

Anime and Games

Chatbox

Jan 18, 2017
<cutie> at least most of us

Jan 14, 2017
<Nanfenkoff> :3

Jan 13, 2017
<Corrah-Chan> I'm glad cx !! And you're welcome, I love this site!

Jan 13, 2017
<Rei> thanks for joining ! no need to be shy, we're a friendly group here

Jan 13, 2017
<Corrah-Chan> Aaaaa I've been waiting ages to join but I was shy ;v;

Jan 13, 2017
<Rei> Most members can add them as well. I've added links to make it easier to find.

Jan 13, 2017
<NuitTombee> I believe it's limited to moderators only.

Jan 12, 2017
<JimmyHero> How do I make and add my own relations?

Jan 12, 2017
<Rei> It's in the new menu under mini games ^^

We're still adding links. Anything missed, just let us know and it can be added.

Jan 12, 2017
<ShinyShinigami> Is there a link for The "Who is ?" game, or is it just going to be left behind?



GUILD ACTIVITY TODAY

Guild Crest Rainbow Lovers

Activity Points

VS

lincasito asks Who do you most like to see in action (hentai)?
New VS

View More VS Matches

LATEST FORUM POSTS

Re:Title Request Thread
Tue 9:22 PM | amychen80360
Re:Title Request Thread
Tue 2:42 PM | ShinyShinigami
I don't remember the name of this anime.
Mon 2:50 AM | JayPee98

More Forum Posts

RSS

Comments

0 pts   Jan 14, 2017
Rei: Angel to fall angel in one episode. Behold! The power of net games! XD
0 pts   Jan 13, 2017
Rei: On the Edit Character page, you can add relations. I've added links to help find it. Like: Relations | 0 | EDIT
0 pts   Jan 12, 2017
JimmyHero: How do people put relations?