Anime Characters Database

Traffic Stats

These are simple stats based on unique IPs observed over 24 hours.

Day Visitors Hits
2018/09/22 - Saturday 14987 567123
2018/09/21 - Friday 14277 710497
2018/09/20 - Thursday 13877 807905
2018/09/19 - Wednesday 13929 1101110
2018/09/18 - Tuesday 13753 1090352
2018/09/17 - Monday 14565 1031460
2018/09/16 - Sunday 15174 1062920
2018/09/15 - Saturday 15762 802169
2018/09/14 - Friday 14958 819204
2018/09/13 - Thursday 14229 744811
2018/09/12 - Wednesday 14201 747976
2018/09/11 - Tuesday 14137 675579
2018/09/10 - Monday 14403 634764
2018/09/09 - Sunday 15482 620029
2018/09/08 - Saturday 14952 587362
2018/09/07 - Friday 15413 466697
2018/09/06 - Thursday 14450 579700
2018/09/05 - Wednesday 15331 622160
2018/09/04 - Tuesday 15413 625545
2018/09/03 - Monday 15851 580790
2018/09/02 - Sunday 15853 643063
2018/09/01 - Saturday 16102 692841
2018/08/31 - Friday 16418 616234
2018/08/30 - Thursday 15241 583785
2018/08/29 - Wednesday 15818 713922
2018/08/28 - Tuesday 16290 670958
2018/08/27 - Monday 15486 654493
2018/08/26 - Sunday 16170 626301
2018/08/25 - Saturday 16529 584837
2018/08/24 - Friday 16562 693224