Anime Characters Database

Traffic Stats

These are simple stats based on unique IPs observed over 24 hours.

Day Visitors Hits
2018/02/21 - Wednesday 15877 764667
2018/02/20 - Tuesday 16339 782081
2018/02/19 - Monday 16422 842630
2018/02/18 - Sunday 16473 862928
2018/02/17 - Saturday 15737 873319
2018/02/16 - Friday 15122 929153
2018/02/15 - Thursday 14242 969238
2018/02/14 - Wednesday 13815 839556
2018/02/13 - Tuesday 14204 851302
2018/02/12 - Monday 14629 900011
2018/02/11 - Sunday 15939 837118
2018/02/10 - Saturday 15402 801343
2018/02/09 - Friday 14313 843748
2018/02/08 - Thursday 14274 773611
2018/02/07 - Wednesday 14680 836927
2018/02/06 - Tuesday 14571 707625
2018/02/05 - Monday 14852 721614
2018/02/04 - Sunday 15700 900242
2018/02/03 - Saturday 15685 710934
2018/02/02 - Friday 15018 777300
2018/02/01 - Thursday 14937 860495
2018/01/31 - Wednesday 14800 817133
2018/01/30 - Tuesday 14668 846873
2018/01/29 - Monday 14348 852176
2018/01/28 - Sunday 15548 911671
2018/01/27 - Saturday 15167 812971
2018/01/26 - Friday 14947 856638
2018/01/25 - Thursday 14381 849952
2018/01/24 - Wednesday 14038 786296
2018/01/23 - Tuesday 14523 755620