Anime Characters Database

Traffic Stats

These are simple stats based on unique IPs observed over 24 hours.

Day Visitors Hits
2019/07/14 - Sunday 21744 651853
2019/07/13 - Saturday 19952 514615
2019/07/12 - Friday 19688 496672
2019/07/11 - Thursday 20366 488881
2019/07/10 - Wednesday 21328 501488
2019/07/09 - Tuesday 20622 452886
2019/07/08 - Monday 20257 460458
2019/07/07 - Sunday 21452 462845
2019/07/06 - Saturday 19867 430760
2019/07/05 - Friday 19893 445159
2019/07/04 - Thursday 20116 428575
2019/07/03 - Wednesday 21286 481887
2019/07/02 - Tuesday 21418 581477
2019/07/01 - Monday 20838 490495
2019/06/30 - Sunday 20143 511723
2019/06/29 - Saturday 19722 636792
2019/06/28 - Friday 18562 616346
2019/06/27 - Thursday 18480 516532
2019/06/26 - Wednesday 18959 423357
2019/06/25 - Tuesday 18570 387951
2019/06/24 - Monday 18786 390140
2019/06/23 - Sunday 19132 426433
2019/06/22 - Saturday 19058 417971
2019/06/21 - Friday 19292 380651
2019/06/20 - Thursday 18751 432288
2019/06/19 - Wednesday 18544 437321
2019/06/18 - Tuesday 18755 510137
2019/06/17 - Monday 18627 543665
2019/06/16 - Sunday 19030 531461
2019/06/15 - Saturday 19202 497227